i should have gotten drunk last night

Used 2013-11-02 i should've got drunk last night (AlKHall sobreity recovery meme)

Posted on November 2, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. “I wish I had a raging hangover, sick guts and overwhelming guilt right now” said no-one ever…

  2. I love not remembering where I parked my car.

  3. I don’t mind at all when favorite earrings go down the toilet along with the contents of my stomach

  4. I wish I could have woken up at three in the morning, sweaty, with a raging thirst and a banging headache. Then spent the next three hours tossing and turning, unable to sleep for the guilt, shame and worrying about my drinking, instead of getting nine hours of really restful sleep!

  5. i wish i’d woken up in the middle of the afternoon, feeling like an animal had died inside me and then wasted the remains of the day berating myself and beating myself up…

  6. I wish I’d said the meanest, most ugly things to the person I love the most. I wish I’d done that last night and now have no recollection of it whatsoever!

  7. I think I have wished that I gotten drunkier!! Lol! I used to call it getting plowed! Good times… NOT. Glad I can laugh about it now. Thanks Al!

  8. I wish I still spent heaps of money on wine and drank it like it was going out of fashion (so fast it barely touched the sides)

please leave a comment!

